New IAESTE Leadership

The last IAESTE General Conference has elected new IAESTE leadership.

IAESTE A.s.b.l. Board is composed of five members:
- Mr Thomas Faltner, President (2020-2022)
- Prof. Karunakar Kottegar, Board Member & Secretary (2019-2022)
- Mr Marcin Jaworski, Board Member (2020-2023)
- Mr Dan Ewert, Board Member & Treasurer (2021-2024)
- Mr Reza Goldansaz, Board Member (2021-2022)

We would like to thank the outgoing board members Ms Kristyna Simkova, Board Member & Treasurer (2018-2021) and Mr Mark Feichtinger, Board Member (2020-2021).

- Prof. Bernard Baeyens has been elected as IAESTE Ombudsperson for the term 2021 - 2024
- Ms Katerina Esnerova has been elected for the third time as the next IAESTE General Conference Chairperson

We wish everyone a lot of success and satisfaction in their new and old roles!

79e6ed6b ab1a 4871 86d1 a14ca6f9f43f

Read More IAESTE News

A0bffb47 bc9e 4ce0 8133 4df72d1c6ca6 A0bffb47 bc9e 4ce0 8133 4df72d1c6ca6
We are looking for Marketing and Communications Manager
Olga Legacka
IAESTE A.s.b.l. is looking for a new staff member to fill in the vacant position of Marketing and Communications Manager
09de511e 81d9 4dda a78e 736008040491 09de511e 81d9 4dda a78e 736008040491
Prague Summit
Bruce Wicks
We are a proud supporter of the Prague Summit. Prague European Summit is a platform for strategic dialogue about common responses to EU's challenges.
See more

Join Our Mailing List